Sompan (18), Norway, escort sexgirl     Call

Sompan (18yo) escort Norway

"Russian Australian Hot Cleavage of Young Brunette Fredrikstad"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Fredrikstad/Norway
Last seen: Today in 08:25
6 days ago: 02:31
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, Portugese, Italian
Services: Russian Movies,Deep Throat,Outdoor Sex,Crossdressing,Kissing if good chemistry,Wired Shemale,Bib Ass,Facesitting (queening),Spanish,Bdsm Revenge,Mistress,Shower service,Porn Homepage
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: Yes
Safe apartment: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me:

I am looking for asian girls chinese or any other asian like tohave for sex only single or married no issues. Fashion, travel, press.

Personal info:

Height: 200 cm / 6'7''
Weight: 57 kg
Age: 18 yrs
Favorite quote: Go big or go home.
Preferences: Ready horny people
Breast: DD
Lingerie: Lopoma
Perfumes: Fine Fragrances & Cosmetics
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 90 eur
1 hour 240 eur 360 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 130 eur 200 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours

With her definitely, nightlife and other areas will be with more colors and filled with new enjoyment for the body and eyes so that there would be good motivation to provide the best kind of time with this call girl.


Comments

5 comments

Boldface
| +1 |

"i'm walkin on sunshine...".

Tricked
| +1 |

that couch must be from the 70's.

Dominator
| +1 |

I broke up with my boyfriend .He broke up with me for no concreat reason *so I think*.we just had a small misunderstanding one night about marriage that ended everything . I had been dating him for 2 years but known him for almost 6 yrs.since we had been together for 2 years I thought that maybe we should take our relationship to the next level and get engaged or start introducing him to family which he had been opposing.when I brought the issue up he just said he wasn't ready and left.he has not texted or called since then .its been six months now.I am ready to settle down for marriage and joined an online dating site .

Refence
| +1 |

I'll settle for 92.42%.

Gauged
| +1 |

Hey! My name is Annette. I have been a teacher for 13 years. I'm a Pre-K teacher in Grovetown. I have a 4 year old son that lives with me and visits his dad on weekend.

XXX XXX XXX XXX